AAU Executive

The Executive Committee consists of the Chair, the Vice-Chair and the Past-Chair plus four other elected members of Council. It meets as required to conduct the affairs of the Association between meetings of the Council.


Professor Dawn Russell, President
St. Thomas University
51 Dineen Drive
Fredericton, NB E3B 5G3




Mr. Allister Surette, Recteur
Université Sainte-Anne
Church Point, NS B0W 1M0


Dr. Robert Summerby-Murray, President
Saint Mary's University
923 Robie Street
Halifax, NS B3H 3C3

Dr. Vianne Timmons, President
Memorial University of Newfoundland 
PO Box 4200
St. John's, NL A1C 5S7

Dr. Jean-Paul Boudreau, President
Mount Allison University
65 York Street
Sackville, NB E4L 1E4

Dr. Andrew Hakin, President
St. Francis Xavier University
Box 5000
Antigonish, NS B2G 2W5

1 Vacancy (PEI)