Committee Members

Darcy Benoit
Jodrey School of Computer Science
Acadia University
Wolfville, NS B4P 2R6

Terry MacDonald
Centre for Teaching & Learning
Cape Breton University
P.O. Box 5300
Sydney, NS B1P 6L2

Brad Wuetherick
Office of the Provost and VP Academic
Centre for Learning and Teaching
Killam Library
Dalhousie University
6225 University Ave.
Halifax, NS B3H 4H2

Allyson MacNeill, Chair
Centre for Innovation in Teacing and Learning
2000N, G.A. Hickman Building
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John’s, NL A1B 3X8

Monique Levesque
Faculté d'administration
Université de Moncton
A1, avenue Antonine-Maillet
Moncton, NB E1A 3E9

Rosemary Polegato
Purdy Crawford Professor in Teaching and Learning
Mount Allison University
10 Salem Street
Sackville, NB  E4L 1A6

Leigh-Ann MacFarlane
Educational Developer, Teaching and Learning Centre
Mount Saint Vincent University
166 Bedford Highway
Halifax, NS B3J 2M6

Magdalen Normandeau
Centre for Enhanced Teaching and Learning
University of New Brunswick
P.O. Box 4000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5A3

Paul Maher
NSCAD University
5163 Duke Street
Halifax, NS B3J 3J6

Gerald Wandio
Faculty Development Office
University of Prince Edward Island
550 University Avenue
Charlottetown, PE, C1A 4P3

Kenneth Deveau
Vice-recteur à l'enseignement et recherche
Université Sainte-Anne
1695 Main Street
Church Point, NS B0W 1M0

Erin Austen
Department of Psychology
St. Francis Xavier University
P.O. Box 5000
Antigonish, NS B2G 2W5

William Kay
Studio for Teaching and Learning
Saint Mary's University
923 Robie Street
Halifax, NS B3H 3C3

Sylvia Henry
Centre for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
University of the West Indies
Cave Hill, Barbados